Skip Content

Our team

Our Staff

Stella Blair - Director  

 stella@afmh.org.uk

Ali Wright - Operations Director

ali@advocacyproject.org.uk

Sara Murphy - Administrator  

sara@advocacyplus.org.uk

 

Our Advocates (see picture above)

Lorraine Slee - Advocacy Co-ordinator  

lorraine@advocacyplus.org.uk

Barbara Flemmings - Housing Advocate

barbara@advocacyplus.org.uk

Claire Bain - Dementia and Mental Health Advocate/Advocate

claire@advocacyplus.org.uk

Amira Kheir - Bilingual Advocate

amira@advocacyplus.org.uk  

User Involvement

Sarah Reilly - User Involvement Co-ordinator  

sarah@advocacyplus.org.uk

Furat Gatee - User Involvement  Worker 

furat@advocacyplus.org.uk 

Dementia Advocacy Network

Jan Kendall - Dementia Advocacy Network Manager  

jan@advocacyplus.org.uk 

Heather Tyas - National Project Support

heather@advocacyplus.org.uk

Our Volunteers

Niam McAleer - Advocate

Theo McGregor-Ojighoro - Advocate

Amanda Robinson - Advocate

Heather Tyas - Advocate

Sarah Rimer - Advocate

Dee Conaghan - Advocate